Educational Events

View Past Events >
Q1 2022 Regional Energy Market Outlook Webinars

ERCOT: Tuesday, January 25, 12:30 – 1:15 p.m. ET

IL & OH: Wednesday, January 26, 12:30 – 1:15 p.m. ET

PJM (NJ/PA/MD):  January 27, 12:30 – 1:15 p.m. ET

NYISO & ISO-NE: Tuesday, February 2, 12:30 – 1:15 p.m. ET

NATURAL GAS: February 3, 12:30 – 1:15 p.m. ET

Event Details
January 25, 2022
Invitation Only
Webinar Series: How Understanding Utility Delivery Charges Can Reduce Energy Costs

Rate Class, Improper Charges, Demand, Power Factor, Usage Hours and Improper Charges can all affect utilities’ delivery charges.  This short presentation will highlight the ways one can address and minimize energy costs by better understanding and managing the utility delivery charges.

Event Details
February 16, 2022
12:30 PM ET
Webinar Series: How to Purchase RECs During a Period of Increased Demand and Higher Costs

In recent months, increased demand for Renewable Energy Certificates (RECs) has left the market with fewer opportunities and higher costs. Join this webinar to learn all you need to know to achieve your organization’s green goals while keeping budgets in check.

Event Details
March 23, 2022
12:30 PM ET
Q2 2022 Regional Energy Market Outlook Webinars

ERCOT: Tuesday, April 12, 12:30 – 1:15 p.m. ET

IL & OH: Wednesday, April 13, 12:30 – 1:15 p.m. ET

PJM (NJ/PA/MD): Thursday, April 14, 12:30 – 1:15 p.m. ET

NYISO & ISO-NE: Tuesday, April 19, 12:30 – 1:15 p.m. ET

NATURAL GAS: Wednesday, April 20, 12:30 – 1:15 p.m. ET

Event Details
April 12, 2022
Invitation Only
Webinar Series: Negotiating Energy Supply Contracts – 5 Clauses To Master

Recent global events have led to societal and industrial developments that have led to dramatic changes in energy usage, which in turn have had an impact on energy contracts and budgets. Join us for Negotiating Energy Supply Contracts: 5 Clauses To Master, one of the most critical aspects of energy procurement.

Event Details
April 20, 2022
Q3 2022 Regional Energy Market Outlook Webinars

ERCOT: Monday, July 12, 12:30 – 1:15 p.m. ET

IL & OH: Tuesday , July 13, 12:30 – 1:15 p.m. ET

PJM (NJ/PA/MD): Wednesday, July 14, 12:30 – 1:15 p.m. ET

NYISO & ISO-NE: Thursday, July 19, 12:30 – 1:15 p.m. ET

NATURAL GAS: Friday, July 20, 12:30 – 1:15 p.m. ET

Event Details
July 12, 2022
Invitation Only
Q4 2022 Regional Energy Market Outlook Webinars

ERCOT: Wednesday, October 11, 12:30 – 1:15 p.m. ET

IL & OH: Thursday , October 12, 12:30 – 1:15 p.m. ET

PJM (NJ/PA/MD): Tuesday, October 13, 12:30 – 1:15 p.m. ET

NYISO & ISO-NE: Wednesday October 18, 12:30 – 1:15 p.m. ET

NATURAL GAS: Thursday, October 19, 12:30 – 1:15 p.m. ET

Event Details
October 11, 2022
Invitation Only